Short works

Books : reviews

Duncan Lunan, ed.
Starfield: science fiction by Scottish writers.
Orkney Press. 1989


Angus MacVicar. Introduction to Starfield. 1989
Chris Boyce. The Rig. 1966
David John Lee. Mr Loom Projects. 1989
Naomi Mitchison. What Kind of Lesson?. 1989
Janice Galloway. A Continuing Experiment. 1987
Loise Turner. Busman's Holiday. 1988
Angus McAllister. What Dreams May Come. 1978
Edwin Morgan. The Particle Poems. 1979
Edwin Morgan. The Moons of Jupiter. 1979
Edwin Morgan. The Dowser. 1988
Elsie W. K. Donald. Dragonsniffer. 1989
William King. The Price of Their Toys. 1989
David Crooks. Spaced Out. 1986
albert plethora. Venjinss. 1989
Richard Hammersley. Big Fives. 1989
Alasdair Gray. The Crank that Made the Revolution. 1971
Alasdair Gray. The Cause of Some Recent Changes. 1957
Donald Malcolm. For Some Dark Purpose. 1989
The Square Fella. 1989
Archie Roy. King of England I Will Die!. 1989