COORDINATION 2002


Organisation

Programme co-chairs

Farhad Arbab

CWI, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
farhad@cwi.nl
http://www.cwi.nl/~farhad

Carolyn Talcott

Stanford University, California, USA
clt@cs.stanford.edu
http://www-formal.stanford.edu/clt/

Organizing Chair

Alan Wood

University of York, UK
wood@cs.york.ac.uk



Programme Committee

(excluding co-chairs and steering committee)

Gul Agha
U. Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, USA
agha@cs.uiuc.edu
Tom Henzinger
U. California, Berkeley, USA
tah@ic.EECS.Berkeley.EDU
Rocco De Nicola
U. Firenze, Italy
denicola@dsi.unifi.it
Lubomir Bic
U. California, Irvine, USA
bic@ics.uci.edu
Paola Inverardi
U. l'Aquila, Italy
inverard@univaq.it
Oscar Nierstrasz
U. Berne, Switzerland
Oscar.Nierstrasz@iam.unibe.ch
Marcello Bonsangue
U. Leiden, The Netherlands
marcello@wi.leidenuniv.nl
Shmuel Katz
The Technion, Israel
katz@cs.technion.ac.il
Rick Schlichting
AT&T Labs-Research, USA
rick@research.att.com
GianLuigi Ferrari
U. Pisa, Italy
giangi@di.unipi.it
Joost Kok
U. Leiden, The Netherlands
joost@wi.leidenuniv.nl
Katia Sycara
Carnegie Mellon U., USA
Katia.Sycara@cs.cmu.edu
José Luiz Fiadeiro
U. Lisbon, Portugal
llf@di.fc.ul.pt
Jean-Marie Jacquet
U. Namur, Belgium
jmj@info.fundp.ac.be
Alan Wood
U. York, UK
wood@cs.york.ac.uk
Roberto Gorrieri
U. Bologna, Italy
gorrieri@cs.unibo.it
Naftaly Minsky
Rutgers U., USA
minsky@cs.rutgers.edu
 


Steering Committee

Farhad Arbab
CWI, The Netherlands
farhad@cwi.nl
Paolo Ciancarini
U. Bologna, Italy
cianca@cs.unibo.it
Chris Hankin
Imperial College, London, UK
clh@doc.ic.ac.uk
George Papadopoulos
U. Cyprus, Cyprus
george@cs.ucy.ac.cy
António Porto
New U. Lisbon, Portugal
ap@di.fct.unl.pt
Gruia-Catalin Roman
Washington U. Saint Luis, USA
roman@cs.wustl.edu
Robert Tolksdorf
T.U. Berlin, Germany
tolk@cs.tu-berlin.de
Alexander Wolf
U. Colorado, Bolder, USA
alw@cs.colorado.edu