Short works

Books : reviews

F. Paul Wilson, Matthew J. Costello.
Warner Aspect. 1996

F. Paul Wilson.
The Tomb (== Rakoshi) .
Tor. 1984

[also the stand-alone #2 of the Adversary Cycle]

F. Paul Wilson.
Tor. 1999

F. Paul Wilson.
All the Rage.
Tor. 2000

F. Paul Wilson.
Tor. 2001

F. Paul Wilson.
The Haunted Air.
Tor. 2002

F. Paul Wilson.
Tor. 2003

F. Paul Wilson.
Tor. 2004

F. Paul Wilson.
Tor. 2005

F. Paul Wilson.
Tor. 2006

F. Paul Wilson.
Tor. 2007

F. Paul Wilson.
By the Sword.
Tor. 2008

F. Paul Wilson.
Ground Zero.
Tor. 2009

F. Paul Wilson.
Fatal Error.
Tor. 2010

F. Paul Wilson.
The Dark at the End.
Tor. 2011

F. Paul Wilson.
Nightworld: revised edn.
Tor. 1992

The end of the world begins at dawn, when the sun rises later than it should. Then the holes appear. The first forms in Central Park, within sight of an apartment where Repairman Jack and a man as old as time watch with growing dread. Gaping holes, bottomless and empty … until sundown, when the first hungry, unearthly creatures appear.

Nightworld brings F. Paul Wilson’s Adversary Cycle and Repairman Jack saga to an apocalyptic finale as Jack and Glaeken search the Secret History to gather a ragtag army for a last stand against the Otherness and a hideously transformed Rasalom.